WEST CENTRAL CONSERVANCY DISTRICT ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES FEBRUARY 18, 2015

The Annual Meeting of the West Central Conservancy District was held in the WCCD Board Room pursuant to the Annual Meeting Notice published in the Hendricks County Flyer on January 28, 2015.

Chairman convened the Annual Meeting at 4:00 P.M. after recognizing the posting of the Agenda in accordance with the Indiana Open Door Law.

Pursuant to Chapter 5, Section 6 of the Conservancy Act, Chairman appointed Dena Pattyn, Ellen Thomas and Michelle Wagner, all freeholders of the District and present at this Annual Meeting, to act as Election Clerks for the District and assist the Assistant Secretary for the Board, Emory Lencke in conducting the election for Director, Area 2.

Annual Meeting was recessed to conduct the election for Director, of Area 2 until 7:00 P.M. after which the votes will be tabulated by the election clerks.

Chairman reconvened the meeting at 7:18 P.M.

Directors Present: V. Underwood, K. Buetow, L. Scott, W. Holland, J. Webb. Directors Absent: None.

WCCD District Manager, Project Manager, Business Manager and Legal Counsel Present WCCD Guests as per sign-in log

Secretary K. Buetow announced the results of the vote tabulation for the position of Director, Area 2. L. Scott received 84 votes and C. Dorton received 40 votes. Chairman declared Linda Scott as the duly elected Director, Area 2 for a four (4) year term expiring at the Annual Meeting in 2019. The Director's Oath was taken as evidenced by signature by Linda Scott who then assumed the position on the Board as Director, Area 2.

Chairman requested nominations for the Board of Directors.

L. Scott nominated V. Underwood as Chairman, second by K. Buetow. No other nominations being submitted the nominations were closed. Nomination of V. Underwood for Chairman vote unanimous.

Motion by J. Webb, second by L. Scott, to nominate K. Buetow as Vice-Chairman. No other nominations being submitted the nominations were closed. Nomination of K. Buetow for Vice-Chairman vote unanimous.

Motion by J. Webb, second by K. Buetow, to nominated L. Scott as Secretary. No other nominations being submitted the nominations were closed. Nomination of L. Scott as Secretary vote unanimous.

Motion by J. Webb, second by V. Underwood, to nominated W. Holland as Financial Secretary. No other nominations being submitted the nominations were closed. Nomination of W. Holland for Financial Secretary vote unanimous.

The West Central Conservancy District Annual Meeting was recessed at 7:21 P.M. to convene the Annual Meeting of the Board of Finance of the West Central Conservancy District. The West Central Conservancy District Annual Meeting reconvened at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting of the Board of Finance at 7:25 P.M.

V. Underwood presented a review of the claims. Motion by V. Underwood, second by K. Buetow, to approve (REV) 25731 – 25840, (EXP) 11138 – 11145, BPR011615, PR012315, PR020615, BPR021315, DC01152015. For V. Underwood. K. Buetow, W. Holland, J. Webb. Abstain L. Scott. Motion passed 4-0-1.

W. Holland expressed thanks to Emory Lencke for his assistance with the 2015 Board Election.

Public comment time provided.

Motion by J. Webb, second by V. Underwood, vote unanimous, to adjourn the meeting at 7:30 P.M.

V. Underwood, Chairman

L. Scott, Secretary